Change yo perspective! 3things

3-22

1) Lots of reflection time! I drew, wrote, made lists, went to town and flexed my creative muscles again. I’m gonna post a few pics in a bit. It was so relaxing and fun to do I forgot that I had spent most of my day inside. Edit: Oh and I tried my best to meditate too!

2) Listened to music, especially from my girl B.Steady. She’s got such a beautiful voice, it kills me! Also PK managed to get into my head about it…I’m thinking of buying some of her music and supporting her

3) Went over to F’s for some nice down time. It was chill, we watched a ton of Wizards of Waverly Place and didn’t give any fucks. Then some Chemistry Princess and South Park RPG, which was fantastic. I got to love on the old lady and I think she didn’t mind either. Pleasant day that changed after I changed my damn perspective. The End.

Leave a Reply

