“Normal” Sunday

Sunday 3-30

1) Sunday Pho Family Dinner was nice because I love Vietnamese food and there’s no good stuff up here. We gotta go to Dorchester for the good stuff, and we have a “regular” table now. It’s kinda awesome and a good chance to get all my friends together for family dinner. Bun thit nuong come to me!

2) I did some pushups and stretched in my room for a bit, it felt great. I wish I had more space and didn’t have to worry about noise, but it’s working for me because my body hurt on Monday.

3) Cleaned baby’s cage and hung out with baby face. I think we’re getting to a really good place. She doesn’t poke me as much and makes so many cute faces all the time. She’s a little on the chubby side, I should do research on weight regulation cat foods, but I love the extra to pat and love on.

Leave a Reply

