Productive Sunday

Sunday 4-6

1) Made plans with KAF and we went on a very nice hike in the Blue Hills. I haven’t seen her pup in quiet a while either, and she didn’t seem to care either way. But hiking was super fun, and the weather was fantastic. We did two loops and got all caught up on life and such. I really need to do better at keeping in touch with her. She’s fantastic!

2) Got home and managed to get a few things done on my to-do list for today. I’ve been procrastinating a lot and checking stuff off is always nice. I updated my Linked In profile, updated my resume, checked my credit, and made my bed! I still have a few big big things to take care of (taxes) but I made a big dent in my tasks and feel accomplished!

3) Gonna go see Game of Thrones with P in a little bit. My other friend K also invited me over for GoT, can’t be in two places at once, but I’m super excited!

Leave a Reply

