Pick Yourself Up and Try Again

Wednesday 4-16

1) Made a very embarassing experience into a tale of stupidity and fallacy. My epic walk of shame down three flights of masterfully sculpted glass steps D: But as I kept telling the story, I felt less and less embarassed about it.

2) Was pretty damn productive today at work because of it which was nice. I got all these numbers done and found out some interesting things about my programs. Eye opening and interesting to think about for next year…

3) I took roomie N to pick up an AC over by Newton. Cramped traffic, but we made it back home by 8 and she bought me Thai food. Watched some X-Files and Game of Thrones, so today actually turned out pretty nice.

Leave a Reply

