Awkward Non Date

Monday 4-21

1) Did the dishes even though I wasn’t going to on principle. I do love my roomies a whole lot and shouldn’t take it out on them instead of saying something.

2) Walked outside to and from Harvard Square for a work social thing. Only two of them, so it was hella awks but also it was ok. Otto’s, Starbucks, and space painter guy. Walking was fantastic, I had my music on and was just being myself out in public with the sun out too.

3) Roomie B time. Guilty hang out? Mebbe, but we had a good time, watched some Game of Thrones and Twilight Zone.

Leave a Reply

