Weekly Life Checklist: April 21 – 27

I’m gonna guess B+ range, but only because of tardiness.

39.5 / 45 = 88% B+ for a greedy but hella fun and social week

  • 3 Things Posts – (3) I did half of them then went on vacation and it’s taken me two and a half weeks to finally update it, so I took all those points off.
  • Spending time with people you like and why – (6) I spent so much time with old friends and new friends and it was awesome. I would’ve given myself more points if I had actually gotten to hang out with my family though.
  • Sleeping well – (2) Definitely not good on this one, Vegas weekend was bad, I got maybe a combined 24 hours over Friday – Sunday nights.
  • Exercising – (4.5) All the dancing and walking about Vegas was good, all the sitting on planes and cars was not so great.
  • Do things you’re good at – (2) I was enjoying life, but wasn’t using my skills.
  • Kind things for others – (2) I had a pretty greedy week actually :<
  • Creativity – (5) Writing about my feelings is creative right? Venting through writing…Other than that, our selfies and pics was creative. We made a security guard laugh.
  • Something fun – (10) This is cheating, but I seriously had the best time of my life, and I think I’m gonna ride on this high for a very long time. The trip was so great and two and a half  weeks out, I’m still living for it.
  • Learn something new – (5) Bossypants had some really great advice that I’m totally gonna use – her improv tips for using at work.

Leave a Reply

