Unexpectedly Awesome Sunday

Sunday 5-11

1) Finally updated the blog. Backlog of two, almost three weeks of content. Gotta think about how and why I’m posting this online instead of just keeping it in a journal. She asked me why I don’t, and I gotta think about it now.

2) Pulled out old college lit mags. I submitted a few pieces and they range in depth and quality, but I also wrote some while listening to music. Also pulled out my Sinfest comic and I had forgotten how funny it is! Need to make more reading time every day.

3) Got a reschedule interview! It was kinda unexpected, but it’s coming this week.

4) Game of Thrones time with K and his roomies. I blurt it out at the end of the night awkwardly then left. Lol

Leave a Reply

