Milk Day

Thursday 5-22
1) Went into work for a website training, blah. I know a thing or two about websites, but it was ok. They did manage to make everything look pretty damn awesome and there are a few things I don’t know how to do, but I have a feeling this website will be a lot easier to manage once we get it off the ground. Went home for lunch.

2) Took V and K on an errand/to Wendy’s/they asked me questions about me and K. Awk and lol.

3) Had the gay crew over for Milk. It was sad but it’s also quite uplifting in some ways too.

4) Kiss ban is torture, wtf. Can’t we just call it a cankersore and call it a day? You’re killing me here!

Leave a Reply

