ALL THE GAY THINGS

Saturday 6-14
1) Pride Parade was so much fun! K’s friends are awesome and I had a great time koala-ing, awkward avoid eye contact with a teacher at my school, and cheering all the people on, confetti and happiness!

2) Getting ready for night out was a tour! My place where DJ picked out my outfit, then to his with his dog and mom and finally to K’s and avoiding her parents. Then to L’s house with the fluffy cuties and L’s mom approved of me lol.

3) 313 was a decent time, drag show was fun. Too many straight people and not enough dancing. The queens are so fantastic though!! Drive home was ok but K was creeping on my singing in the car…

Leave a Reply

