Come On Dudeguy

Sunday 6-29 BL
1) Woke up lazy FB time with K by my side. She deleted a pic I took of her and I got upset. Not crazy? :/ We made up just in time for a late and yummy shower.

2) Dropped cutie off at HoB to stake out her band dude. Would later do some research on him and he seems pretty cool. Will discuss with cutieface shortly…

3) I went to go see F and do some laundry. We had a pretty fatty lazy Sunday, with game time, fast foods, and some Dance Central. I’m surprisingly bad at choreographed dancing :< It’s ok though cuz the game is still fun.

4) Picked cutie up, no luck on meeting her dudeguy :/ But I hope I made up for it, for a total of three good nights in a row 😉

Leave a Reply

