Clean Slate

Monday 6-30
1) Slept in with babeh. She sleeps like a log, so I also got some extra sleep shifts. It’s weird, I sleep for a few hours and wake up for a little bit then go back to sleep, it’s weird…

2) Did some work from home, lots of Excel spreadsheets, so yay.

3) Lost all my Firefox tabs but it’s always kinda nice to be released from my hoarding tendencies. It allows me to start over and not have to find a reason to keep something I was holding onto for whatever reason. The only problem is I sometimes lose some really important tabs like the ones that are totally all about K and how amazing and beautiful she is and how lucky I am :/

Leave a Reply

