Looking In All Directions

Tuesday 7-1 BL

1) Went in to work with a bit of a jaunt in my step. I started thinking about how I hold myself higher when I have a purpose in life. It’s almost as I feel like someone and I’m more important than when I was just funemployed. At work, I got some spreadsheets done! Stats is great and seeing my office peeps was great too.

2) Gave cutie a note for our two month but didn’t get to hang out today :/

3) Caught up with ML one last time before she moves to Florida. She’s been my friend for the last five years now, so that’s weird just to think about. Lots of catching up this time, which we do semi-often. Dunno bout visiting Florida in the summer, but I hope to see her again soon?

4) Chill time with BC, we watched Gambit which was pretty good and ate lots of chicken wings. Haven’t seen her in a while so that was nice.

Leave a Reply

