Weekly Life Checklist: June 30 – July 6

I’m implementing a new extra credit for extra gratefulness points, it’ll increase my pointage, and idgaf

Look at all the fucks I give about my arbitrary grading system

49.5/45 = 110% A++! Need to mabye reexamine my point system…

  • 3 Things Posts – (5+5.5) Had to halve my extra credit points, mebbe I should rethink this…
  • Spending time with people you like and why – (5) Lots of new friends, family, moving on friends, and gay boy friends, Obie friends and K overload = the best = I need to research “how to maintain life/love balance” soon.
  • Sleeping well – (4) Lots of really weird nightmares lately. Aerodynamic float down MSG to little kids playing bball. Others I can’t remember right now… Lots of naps this week too.
  • Exercising – (5) Sexytimes, dancing, walkabouts.
  • Do things you’re good at – (5) Back at work so that boosted my confidence
  • Kind things for others – (5) The phone thing made me pretty happy
  • Creativity – (5) Weird conversations are a sign of creativity and not insanity right? Quinoa scramble and my 2 month note were nice too
  • Something fun – (5) Cape, birthday party, movies with the roomies
  • Learn something new – (5) Learned something new about a few friends involving roller skates

Leave a Reply

