Everything Paid Off

Wednesday 7-9 BL

1) Did Excel spreadsheets again, lots of supporting my boss today. It’s nice to be consulted like that because I know that she trusts and values my perspective and opinions.

2) Hanging out time with cutieface. I’m overthinking things again, but we had a few sexytime sessions 😀 One involved a discussion about the bad state of the world for a good disappearing hour before we transitioned into sexytime. In our other session, I found out she likes when I cuss in bed 😉

3) Helping my boss paid off today when she texted me super late saying I got approved for FT work in August again! Funemployment is coming to an end, and I’m a little sad about it, but it’s always nice to get paid and have a weekly structure in life again.

Leave a Reply

