Chores Are Monday

Monday 8-4 BL
1) Interviews went well! I liked both of them quite a bit and they both have a good balance of science background but also youth development experience. I was the only one in the office though, so I went home early.

2) Baby was feeling sick so I cuddled and tried to make her feel a little better but she rallied and made a super yummy curry dinner while I trolled her. edit note: that’s kinda mean, why am I not nice to babycakes?

3) B’s dilemma chatting while doing all my chores around the house. Interesting relationship configurations and moral advice discussion with the roomies.

Just like The L-Word

edit note: Shit, this is two weeks behind! I’m off my game and will be taking at least 2 points off for checklist

Leave a Reply

