Weekly Life Checklist: August 4 – 10

Hoping for a nice 1st week, A+!

42/45 = 93% = A. Not bad, but gotta stop being so backlogged!

  • 3 Things Posts – (3 + 2) Two points off for Huh, not as many extra points this week…
  • Spending time with people you like and why – (5) Everybody! Roomies, work peoples, friends, gay parties, GHQ, and my boo!
  • Sleeping well – (4.5) Can’t remember any bad sleep nights from this week, so whatev
  • Exercising – (4.5) Walkabout and some sexytime, but other than that, not super super active this week
  • Do things you’re good at – (5) Stats project killed it!!
  • Kind things for others – (4) Ride home for L is about it
  • Creativity – (4) Nothing creative?! I gave myself a few points for my PPT and how much time I spent on my lumpy leg pic on Instagram
  • Something fun – (5) Gay dancing and cookout, walkabouts and my stats project was pretty fun
  • Learn something new – (5) I know things about magic 😛

Leave a Reply

