Lonely Monday

Monday 8-18 BL

1) Work was slow at first but I managed to get into a swing with the registration packets. 100+ with extra and no papercuts! Except for the one I found this morning I’m pretty cool, even if it was a little lonely in the office. Jammed and snag terribly anyway.

2) Home and did all the blogging, almost finished it all but I stopped to do all my other chores, cleaned Peachie’s cage, trash and quick shower.

Every Monday…

3) Tried to get my babycakes time but I mistimed all the things and she needs her sleeps, so I got a little more FB time before I started to get tired. Gotta think about how sleeping is gonna work from now on.

Leave a Reply

