From Tumblr

And my work crush who i totally stalked a bit yesterday Shit :< Anyway…

Questions!!

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed? Closed, there are monsters in there if I leave my door open
2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel? Nope
3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? Don’t need sheets
4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before? No, but I know a great one I would love to have.
5:Do you like to use post-it notes? FUCK YES. See my 3 years in college post-it notes phase. I still have a big ol box of them, waiting for me to finally read through them. Yay nostalgia. And ramblings of  looney.
6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them? Coupons?
7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees? Bear, but I hope he’ll be gentle with me :>

He looks nice

Or he could attack me too

And they aren't quite full fleged bears, but I'd try anything once 😀

8:Do you have freckles? No freckles
9:Do you always smile for pictures? Can’t help it
10:What is your biggest pet peeve? Bad drivers, but more specifically, people who don’t signal.
11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk? Not recently
12:Have you ever peed in the woods? Sure
13:What about pooped in the woods? Not that I can remember, but probably
14:Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing? Yeppp, it’s awkward sometimes
15:Do you chew your pens and pencils? Nope
16:How many people have you slept with this week? :<
17:What size is your bed? Full
18:What is your Song of the week? Sunrise feat. Dev

Though I actually hate when the guys sing…

19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink? Why not? These questions are sexist
20:Do you still watch cartoons? Yep, love cartoons.
21:Whats your least favorite movie?
22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some? Santa Fe
23:What do you drink with dinner? Nothing usually, tea tonight
24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in? I like ranch
25:What is your favorite food? Soup in general, specifically it’s always been a close race between posole or pho, go figure

Super New Mexican

Super Viet

26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love? Mean Girls, Saving Face, Elf, How to Train Your Dragon
27:Last person you kissed/kissed you? My hedgehog, well I tried anyway.
28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout? No, I posed as a boy scout for a while, but I don’t think people believed me
29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine? Probably not
30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? It was a love letter, to a certain girl :>
31:Can you change the oil on a car? Haven’t learned yet
32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket? It was a warning
33:Ever ran out of gas? No, let’s hope not ever
34:Favorite kind of sandwich? Banh mi thit nguoi
35:Best thing to eat for breakfast? Donut
36:What is your usual bedtime? Early morning
37:Are you lazy? Yeah sorta
38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? Ninja turtle, always Mikey

39:What is your Chinese astrological sign? Tiger
40:How many languages can you speak? Two and a half
41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions? I get free Newsweek, I would pay for it if I had more time to read though
42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs? LEGOS FUCK YEAH
43:Are you stubborn? Helllll yes
44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman? Letterman
45:Ever watch soap operas? No, I tried to once when I had time to kill but I didn’t get into it
46:Are you afraid of heights? Not really
47:Do you sing in the car? Duh, where else can I belt out songs off key and not give a fuck?
48:Do you sing in the shower? Nope
49:Do you dance in the car? Yes, quite often
50:Ever used a gun? Real gun, no
51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer? Portrait – middle school? Family picture – early college
52:Do you think musicals are cheesy? HELL NO. WEST SIDE STORY IS AMAZING

53:Is Christmas stressful? Nope
54:Ever eat a pierogi? Yes, they’re nommy
55:Favorite type of fruit pie? Key Lime Pie
56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? Legit, construction worker
57:Do you believe in ghosts? No, but I am afraid of something, so yes.
58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling? Who hasn’t, really?
59:Take a vitamin daily? Nope, I had some gummy ones once
60:Wear slippers? Yes, I need new ones
61:Wear a bath robe? Nope
62:What do you wear to bed? Tshirts, shorts or sweatpants
63:First concert? What kind of concert?
64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart? Target
65:Nike or Adidas? Adidas
66:Cheetos Or Fritos? Cheetos
67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds? Sunflower seeds
68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien? Nope
69:Ever take dance lessons? No
70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing? Not really
71:Can you curl your tongue? Yeah :>
72:Ever won a spelling bee? I did! In 5th grade I made it to cluster, so I won at my school
73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy? Yep, all the time. I’m a crier
74:Own any record albums? Records, really?
75:Own a record player? Wtf
76:Regularly burn incense? Nope
77:Ever been in love? Yeah 🙂
78:Who would you like to see in concert? Ratatat
79:What was the last concert you saw? Afro DZaks
80:Hot tea or cold tea? Hot

81:Tea or coffee? Tea

Oh yeah...

82:Sugar or snickerdoodles? SUGAR COOKIES
83:Can you swim well? Not at all, which probably helps sustain my fears of open water
84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose? Yeah
85:Are you patient? I’m pretty damn patient, as long as I’m not driving.
86:DJ or band, at a wedding? DJ
87:Ever won a contest? Yeah, a couple back in school
88:Ever have plastic surgery? No thanks
89:Which are better black or green olives? I fucking hate olives
90:Can you knit or crochet? I learned once, but it didn’t stick
91:Best room for a fireplace? Den

Can't wait til I have all this

92:Do you want to get married? Yeah of course!
93:If married, how long have you been married? Negative years
94:Who was your HS crush? Xena Warrior Princess
95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way? I grew out of that crying a long time ago
96:Do you have kids? I have kids who I work with
97:Do you want kids? Hell yeah
98:Whats your favorite color? Tough one, bright rainbow colors – kelley green, orange, red, golden yellow
99:Do you miss anyone right now? The fams, who I’m gonna see in two days!!

Leave a comment